Arbeitsausschuss der Personalräte


Juergen Minners

Vorsitzender

Jürgen Minners

E-Mail: juergen.minners@wandsbek.hamburg.de


Stv. Vorsitzende

Beate Petrou

E-Mail: beate.petrou@dpolg-hh.de


Jan Asmussen

Stlv. Vorsitzender

Jan Asmussen

E-Mail: Jan-Peter.Asmussen@fb.hamburg.de


Schriftführer

Thomas Kuffer

E-Mail: thomas.kuffer@fb.hamburg.de


Sascha Stolpe

E-Mail: stolpesaschakomba@gmail.com


Antje Brandt

E-Mail: Antje.Brandt@kasse.hamburg.de


Christian Rudolph

E-Mail:christian.rudolph@hamburg-mitte.de


Thomas Treff

E-Mail: pr-treff@bsw.hamburg.de


Frank Schwark

E-Mail:Frank.Schwark@zpd.hamburg.de


Thomas Barendt

E-Mail:


Cord Zieschang

E-Mail: cord.zieschang@hamburg-Mitte.hamburg.de

Rudi Klüver_1

 

Rudolf Klüver

E-Mail: rudolf.kluever@dbb-hamburg.de

Jens-Uwe Adler

E-Mail: jens-uwe.adler@t-online.de


Yvonne Sinow

E-Mail: Yvonne.sinow@bwvi.hamburg.de


 

 

© 2014 dbb hamburg | Alle Rechte vorbehalten