Arbeitsausschuss der Personalräte


Juergen Minners

Vorsitzender

Jürgen Minners

E-Mail: juergen.minners@wandsbek.hamburg.de


 

 

petrou

 

Stv. Vorsitzende

Beate Petrou

E-Mail: beate.petrou@dpolg-hh.de


Jan Asmussen

Stv. Vorsitzender

Jan Asmussen

E-Mail: Jan-Peter.Asmussen@fb.hamburg.de


Paul Fox

Schriftführer

Paul Fox

E-Mail: Paul.Fox@rh.hamburg.de


Klemens Burzlaff

E-Mail: klemens.burzlaff@dpolg-hh.de


Antje Brandt

E-Mail: Antje.Brandt@kasse.hamburg.de


Thomas Kuffer

E-Mail:thomas.kuffer@finanzamt.hamburg.de


Liv Grolik

E-Mail: liv.grolik@dpolg-hh.de


Frank Schwark

E-Mail:Frank.Schwark@zpd.hamburg.de


Thomas Barendt

E-Mail:


Cord Zieschang

E-Mail: cord.zieschang@hamburg-Mitte.hamburg.de

Rudi Klüver_1

 

Rudolf Klüver

E-Mail: rudolf.kluever@dbb-hamburg.de

 

 

Jens-Uwe Adler

E-Mail: jens-uwe.adler@t-online.de

 

 

© 2014 dbb hamburg | Alle Rechte vorbehalten