Dienstrechtskommission


Rudi Klüver_1

Rudolf Klüver

E-Mail: rudolf.kluever@dbb-hamburg.de

 

blech

Brigitte Blech

E-Mail: Brigitte.Blech@fb.hamburg.de

 

 

Hans-Richard Daniel

E-Mail: Helga.Daniel@gmx.de

T_Koch

Thomas Koch

E-Mail: t_koch@wtnet.de

 

Juergen Minners

Jürgen Minners

E-Mail: juergen.minners@wandsbek.hamburg.de

 

 

Hans-Georg Opitz

E-Mail: h-gundu.opitz@t-online.de

 

Hartmut Plicht

Hartmut Plicht

E-Mail: djg@plicht.com

 

Valentin Schiedek

E-Mail: uvschiedek@t-online.de

 

Dietrich Severin

Dietrich Severin

E-Mail: dietrich.severin@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Michael Thelen

E-Mail: michael.thelen@finanzamt.hamburg.de

 

Thomas Treff

Thomas Treff

E-Mail: mailto:Thomas.Treff@bsw.hamburg.de

 

p_rosenkranz

Philippe Rosenkranz

E-Mail: mailto:philippe.rosenkranz@bue.hamburg.de

Max Aust

Max Aust

E-Mail: maxxaust@gmx.de

  Renate Arnet

E-Mail: renate.arnet@rh.hamburg.de

 

 

 

Jan Asmussen

 

Jan Asmussen

E-Mail: Jan-Peter.Asmussen@fb.hamburg.de

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 dbb hamburg | Alle Rechte vorbehalten