Kommission für schwerbehinderte Menschen


Rudi Klüver_1

Rudolf Klüver

E-Mail: Rudolf.Kluever@dbb-hamburg.de


Kristian Amtsberg

E-Mail: krisamtsberg@gmail.com


Jan Asmussen

Jan Peter Asmussen

E-Mail: Jan-Peter.Asmussen@fb.hamburg.de


Jibben Großmann

Jibben Großmann

E-Mail: jibben@brh-hh.de


 

Holger Braitmaier

E-Mail: Holger.Braitmaier@bamf.bund.de


Dietrich Magunia

E-Mail: dietrich.magunia@polizei.hamburg.de


 

Eva Wencker-Schulze

E-Mail: eva.wencker-schulze@justiz.hamburg.de


Edgar Günther

E-Mail: Edgar.Guenther@polizei.hamburg.de


 

Heiko Stübner

E-Mail: heiko.stuebner@eimsbuettel.hamburg.de


 

Ulrich Neumann

E-Mail: Ulrich.Neumann@rh.hamburg.de


Michael Große-Schütte

E-Mail: michael.grosse-schuette@justiz.hamburg.de


Ute Lucchesi

 Ute Lucchesi

E-Mail: ute.lucchesi@arbeitsagentur.de

 



Matthias Oehlrich

E-Mail: matthias.oehlrich@web.de


Marc Sanders

E-Mail: marc.sanders@ag.justiz.hamburg.de


Waldemar Sichon

E-Mail: waldemar.sichon@eza.hamburg.de


Thorsten Vollandt

E-Mail: Thorsten.Vollandt@DPVKOM-Nord.de


 Harald Willmann

E-Mail: harald.willmann@o2mail.de


Wolfgang Vogt

E-Mail: wolfgang.vogt@justiz.hamburg.de


Hans-Jürgen Kleefeldt

E-Mail:


 Jan-Olaf Lorenzen

E-Mail: Jan-Olaf.Lorenzen@hzahh-jonas.bfinv.de


 Jens Christiansen

E-Mail: Jens.Christiansen@finanzamt.hamburg.de


 

Jens Cappel

E-Mail:


Matthias Johannes

E-Mail:


 

Klaus Lengwenat

E-Mail:


© 2014 dbb hamburg | Alle Rechte vorbehalten