Landeshauptvorstand


Rudi Klüver_1

Vorsitzender

Rudolf Klüver

E-Mail: rudolf.kluever@dbb-hamburg.de


Thomas Treff

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Thomas Treff

E-Mail: thomas.treff@bsw.hamburg.de


Tom Jungfer

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Thomas Jungfer

E-Mail: dpolg@dpolg-hh.de


Michael Adomat_1

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Michael Adomat

E-Mail: email@michael-adomat.de


Meike Jagemann

Schriftführerin

Maike Jagemann

E-Mail: maike.jagemann@ag.justiz.hamburg.de


Michael Juergens

Finanzverwaltung

Michael Jürgens

E-Mail: Michael.Juergens@dstg-hamburg.de


blech

Beisitzerin

Brigitte Blech

E-Mail: Brigitte.Blech@fb.hamburg.de


Max Aust

Beisitzer

Max Aust

E-Mail: maxxaust@gmx.de


Jens Uwe Adler

Beisitzer

Jens-Uwe Adler

E-Mail: jens-uwe.adler@zoll.bund.de


René Müller

Beisitzer

René Müller

E-Mail: rene.mueller@justiz.hamburg.de


Hartmut Plicht

Beisitzer

Hartmut Plicht

E-Mail: hartmut.plicht@sta.justiz.hamburg.de


Joachim Lenders

DPolG

Joachim Lenders

E-Mail: dpolg@dpolg-hh.de


VPP

Paul Fox

 E-Mail: Paul.Fox@rh.hamburg.de


Christian Beisch

BDZ

Christian Beisch

E-Mail: cbeisch@gmx.de


DPVKOM 

Werner Fischer

E-Mail: mailto:werner.fischer@dpvkom.de


Lutz Supplitt

VdB

Lutz Supplitt

E-Mail: supplitt@gmx.net


Sven Bluehdorn

GSDL

Sven Blühdorn

E-Mail: svenbluehdorn@web.de


Ute Lucchesi

VBBA

Ute Lucchesi

E-Mail: ute.lucchesi@arbeitsagentur.de


KOMBA

Ines Kirchhoff

E-Mail: lg.hamburg@komba.de


Peter Stark

VDStra.

Peter Stark

E-Mail: Stark.Pe@gmx.de


Frank Hail

DBSH

Frank Hail

E-Mail: lvhh@gmx.de


Holger Quade 

GdS

Holger Quade

E-Mail: holger.quade@drv-nord.de


dbb Landestarifkommission

Beate Petrou

E-Mail: beate.petrou@dpolg-hh.de

 


Torsten Pein

VBB

Torsten Pein

E-Mail: TorstenPein@Bundeswehr.org


 Helge Pepperling

DLH

Helge Pepperling

E-Mail: pepperling@gmx.de


Jibben Grossmann

BRH

Jibben Großmann

E-Mail: jibben@brh-hh.de


LVHS

Thomas Wittenburg

E-Mail: Thomas.Wittenburg@justiz.hamburg.de


 Juergen Minners

Arbeitsausschuss der Personalräte

 Jürgen Minners

E-Mail: juergen.minners@wandsbek.hamburg.de 


 Tanja Degner

 Rechnungsprüfer

Tanja Degner

E-Mail: Tanja.Degner@finanzamt.hamburg.de 


Thomas Kuffer

DSTG

Thomas Kuffer

E-Mail: Thomas.Kuffer@finanzamt.hamburg.de  


                                                       VAB

Sabine Greiert

E-Mail: vab@sabine.greiert.de


Bärbel Graber

Vorsitzende dbb Frauen

Bärbel Graber

E-Mail: Baerbel.graber@finanzamt.hamburg.de 


             FWSV

Klaus Lengwenat

E-Mail: Klaus.Lengwenat@wsv.bund.de


 

 

 Ehrenmitglied

  Valentin Schiedek

E-Mail: uvschiedek@t-online.de


 

 Rechnungsprüfer

Walter Plinke

   E-Mail: wplinke@freenet.de


 

 DJG

Jörg Osowski

 E-Mail: joerg.osowski@g.justiz.hamburg.de


DGVB

Jonny Krautwurst

 E-Mail: mailto:ogv.krautwurst@gerichtsvollzieher.de


 

DJG

Lars Möller

 E-Mail: Lars.Moeller@bamf.bund.de


   
   
   
© 2014 dbb hamburg | Alle Rechte vorbehalten