Landesseniorenkommission


Rudi Klüver_1

Rudolf Klüver

E-Mail: Rudolf.Kluever@dbb-hamburg.de


Jibben Großmann

Jibben Großmann

E-Mail: jibben@brh-hh.de


 Horst Plohnke

E-Mail: horstplohnke39@gmx.de


Hans-Georg Baatz

E-Mail: hans-georg-baatz@t-online.de 


 Manfred Krause

Manfred Krause

E-Mail: manfred_krause@hamburg.de 


 

 

 

  Peter Ulawski

E-Mail: peter.ulawski@t-online.de


 

Harald Willmann

E-Mail: harald.willmann@o2mail.de


 

Burkhard Baensch 

E-Mail:  


 

Ingrid Bahrs

E-Mail: Bahrs-hamburg@t-online.de


 

 Hans-Dieter Springborn

E-Mail: hdspringborn@msn.com


 

Wulf Kühne

E-Mail: 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 dbb hamburg | Alle Rechte vorbehalten