Landestarifkommission


Vorsitzender

Michael Adomat

E-Mail: email@michael-adomat.de


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende (DPolG)

Beate Petrou

E-Mail: beate.petrou@polizei.hamburg.de


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende (LVHS)

Jacqueline Schoenfeldt

E-Mail: Jacqueline.schoenfeldt@justiz.hamburg.de


komba

Peter Schulz 

E-Mail: Peter.schulz@dataport.de


vbbA

Hakan Demirel

E-Mail: hakan.demirel@jobcenter-ge.de


VBBA

Paul Fox

E-Mail: paul.fox@rh.hamburg.de


GDS

Reinhold  Marx

E-Mail: reinholdmarx@arbeitsagentur.de


DLH

Babette Bünger

E-Mail: ba-buenger@gmx.de


GDL

Sven Blühdorn

E-Mail: SvenBluehdorn@web.de


DBSH

Silja Heide

E-Mail: silja.heide@wandsbek.hamburg.de


VDStra

Patrick Fobian

E-Mail: pfobian@kabelmail.de


komba

Petra Friedrich

E-Mail: Petra.friedrich@altona.hamburg.de


komba

Hans-Hermann Martens

E-Mail: hmartens@ham.airport.de


komba

Thomas Nuppenau 

E-Mail: thomas.nuppenau@gmail.com


DSTG

Bärbel Graber

E-Mail: baerbel.graber@fb.de


 

DJG

Jörg Ososwski

E-Mail: joerg.osowski@g.justiz.hamburg.de


© 2014 dbb hamburg | Alle Rechte vorbehalten