Landestarifkommission

 


Michael Adomat_1

Vorsitzender

Michael Adomat

E-Mail: email@michael-adomat.de


beate_petrou

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Beate Petrou

E-Mail: beate.petrou@dpolg-hh.de


peterSchu
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Peter Schulz

E-Mail: Peter.Schulz@dataport.de


 


 Kai Kusserow

E-Mail: mailto:kai.kusserow@fb.hamburg.de


Reinhold Marx

E-Mail: reinhold.marx@arbeitsagentur.de


Holger Brüssow

E-Mail: Holger.Bruessow@arbeitsagentur.de


Manfred Krause

Manfred Krause

E-Mail: manfred_krause@hamburg.de


 jaqueline-schoenfeldt

Jacqueline Schönfeldt

E-Mail: Jacqueline.schoenefeldt@justiz.hamburg.de


Sven Bluehdorn

Sven Blühdorn

E-Mail: SvenBluehdorn@web.de


 

Cord ZieschangCord Zieschang

E-Mail: cord.zieschang@hamburg-mitte.hamburg.de


Angelika Hatje

E-Mail: Angelika.Hatje@ag.justiz.hamburg.de


fobian

Patrick Fobian

E-Mail: Patrick.Fobian@kabelmail.de


Sigrun Zielke

E-Mail: Siggi.zielke@gmx.de


Hans-Hermann Martens

E-Mail: h.martens@ham.airport.de


paule2

Stephan Paul Marcus

E-Mail: stephanpaul.marcus@polizei.hamburg.de



Stefan Diestel

E-Mail: stefan.diestel@polizei.hamburg.de


 

Denny Greinert

E-Mail: denny.greinert@lsbg.hamburg.de

 

Martin Buhk

E-Mail: martin.buhk@kbs.de

 

 

 

 

© 2014 dbb hamburg | Alle Rechte vorbehalten