Landestarifkommission


Vorsitzender

Michael Adomat

E-Mail: email@michael-adomat.de


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende (DPolG)

Beate Petrou

E-Mail: beate.petrou@polizei.hamburg.de


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende (LVHS)

Jacqueline Schoenfeldt

E-Mail: Jacqueline.schoenfeldt@justiz.hamburg.de


komba

Peter Schulz 

E-Mail: Peter.schulz@dataport.de


GdS

Martin Buhk

E-Mail: Martin.buhk@kbs.de


VBBA

Holger Brüssow

E-Mail: Holger.Bruessow@arbeitsagentur.de


GDS

Reinhold  Marx

E-Mail: reinholdmarx@arbeitsagentur.de


DPolG

Stephan Paul Marcus

E-Mail: stephanpaul.marcus@polizei.hamburg.de


GDL

Sven Blühdorn

E-Mail: SvenBluehdorn@web.de


 

komba

Denny Greinert

E-Mail: denny.greinert@lsbg.hamburg.de


VDStra

Patrick Fobian

E-Mail: pfobian@kabelmail.de


komba

Petra Friedrich

E-Mail: Petra.friedrich@altona.hamburg.de


komba

Hans-Hermann Martens

E-Mail: hmartens@ham.airport.de


komba

Thomas Nuppenau 

E-Mail: thomas.nuppenau@gmail.com


 

© 2014 dbb hamburg | Alle Rechte vorbehalten