Landesvorstand


Landesbundvorsitzender

Rudolf Klüver

E-Mail: rudolf.kluever@dbb-hamburg.de


Stellvertretender Landesbundvorsitzender

Thomas Treff

E-Mail: mailto:thomas.treff@bsw.hamburg.de


Stellvertretender Landesbundvorsitzender

Thomas Jungfer

E-Mail: dpolg@dpolg-hh.de


Stellvertretender Landesbundvorsitzender

Michael Adomat

E-Mail: email@michael-adomat.de


Schriftführerin

Maike Jagemann

E-Mail: maike.jagemann@ag.justiz.hamburg.de


Finanzverwalter

Michael Jürgens

E-Mail: Michael.Juergens@dstg-hamburg.de


Beisitzerin

Brigitte Blech

E-Mail: Brigitte.Blech@fb.hamburg.de


Beisitzer

Max Aust

E-Mail: maxxaust@gmx.de


Beisitzer

Jens-Uwe Adler

E-Mail: jens-uwe.adler@zoll.bund.de


Beisitzer

René Müller

E-Mail: rene.mueller@justiz.hamburg.de


Beisitzer

Hartmut Plicht

E-Mail: hartmut.plicht@sta.justiz.hamburg.de


Bärbel Graber

dbb Frauen

Bärbel Graber

E-Mail: Baerbel.Graber@finanzamt.hamburg.de


platzhalter 

dbb Jugend

 

E-Mail:

Arbeitsausschuss der Personalräte

Jürgen Minners

E-Mail: juergen.minners@wandsbek.hamburg.de

peter

Landestarifkommission

Peter Schulz

E-Mail: peter.schulz@dataport.de

 

 

© 2014 dbb hamburg | Alle Rechte vorbehalten