Landesvorstand


Landesbundvorsitzender

Rudolf Klüver

E-Mail: rudolf.kluever@dbb-hamburg.de


Stellvertretender Landesbundvorsitzender

Thomas Treff

E-Mail: mailto:thomas.treff@bsw.hamburg.de


Stellvertretender Landesbundvorsitzender

Thomas Jungfer

E-Mail: dpolg@dpolg-hh.de


Stellvertretender Landesbundvorsitzender

Michael Adomat

E-Mail: email@michael-adomat.de


Schriftführerin

Maike Jagemann

E-Mail: maike.jagemann@ag.justiz.hamburg.de


Finanzverwalter

Jan Asmussen

E-Mail: jan-peter.asmussen@fb.hamburg.de


Beisitzerin

Eva-Maria Butke

E-Mail: eva-maria.butke@gmx.de


Beisitzer

Thomas Kuffer

E-Mail: thomas.kuffer@fb.hamburg.de


Beisitzer

Jens-Uwe Adler

E-Mail: jens-uwe.adler@zoll.bund.de


Beisitzer

Geza Krutky

E-Mail: geza.krutky@justiz.hamburg.de


Beisitzer

Hartmut Plicht

E-Mail: hartmut.plicht@sta.justiz.hamburg.de


Bärbel Graber

dbb Frauen

Bärbel Graber

E-Mail: Baerbel.Graber@finanzamt.hamburg.de


platzhalter 

dbb Jugend

Matthias Hoppe

E-Mail: Matthias.hoppe@polizei.hamburg.de

Arbeitsausschuss der Personalräte

Jürgen Minners

E-Mail: juergen.minners@wandsbek.hamburg.de

Landestarifkommission

Michael Adomat

E-Mail: email@michael-adomat.de

 

 

© 2014 dbb hamburg | Alle Rechte vorbehalten